You are viewing a preview version of this site. The live site is located at: https://jewishwinnipeg.org

Contact the Jewish Federation of Winnipeg

 

Phone: 204.477.7400

Fax: 204.477.7405

Email: info@jewishwinnipeg.org 

 

Facebook: facebook.com/jewishwinnipeg

Instagram: instagram.com/jewishwinnipeg

Twitter: twitter.com/jewishwinnipeg

 

Office hours:

Monday to Thursday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm 

Friday winter hours for Shabbat observance:

  • Nov 8, 15: 8:30 am-3:30 pm
  • Nov 22, 29, Dec 6, 13, 20: 8:30 am-3:00 pm
  • Dec 27, Jan 3, 10, 17, 24, 31: 8:30 am-3:30 pm
  • Feb 7: 8:30 am-4:00 pm
  • Feb 14 and onwards: 8:30 am-4:30 pm

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Closed on stat/civic holidays.

 

 

Where we are

Jewish Federation of Winnipeg

  • Organizations

Staff

Elaine Goldstine, Chief Executive Officer
204.477.7427  egoldstine@jewishwinnipeg.org

 

Carlos Benesdra, Chief Financial Officer
204.477.7402   cbenesdra@jewishwinnipeg.org

 

Rebecca Brask, Campaign Director
204.477.7403  rbrask@jewishwinnipeg.org

 

Florencia Katz, PJ Library Coordinator
204.480.7559  fkatz@jewishwinnipeg.org

 

Jordan Lazareck, Office Support

 

Linda Levesque, Campaign Associate 
204.477.7428  llevesque@jewishwinnipeg.org

 

Adam Levy, Public Relations & Communications Director 
204.477.7423  alevy@jewishwinnipeg.org

 

Madeline Lopez Ficher, Creative Director
204.477.7404  mlopez@jewishwinnipeg.org

 

Hartley Mendelsohn, Young Leadership Coordinator
204.477.7407  hmendelsohn@jewishwinnipeg.org

 

Graciela Najenson, Donor Development Director
204.477.7426 grnajenson@jewishwinnipeg.org

 

Carmelle Noiseux, Executive Assistant
204.477.7421  cnoiseux@jewishwinnipeg.org

 

Mara Pellettieri, Administrative Associate
204.477.7424  mpelletieri@jewishwinnipeg.org

 

Anna Ren, Accountant 
204.477.7401  aren@jewishwinnipeg.org

 

Faye Rosenberg-Cohen, Community Planning and Allocations Director
204.477.7422  frcohen@jewishwinnipeg.org 

 

Sam Slutchuk, Data Management Support

 

Dalia Szpiro, GrowWinnipeg Director
204.477.7470  dszpiro@jewishwinnipeg.org